Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

Friday, April 2018

FCMB

Friday, April 20 @ 8:00 AM - Sunday, April 22 @ 5:00 PM
Pearlwort Hotel and Suites, Behind NECA House & Opposite LASPARK located at Plot 7, Impressive Close, Off L.J. Dosunmu Street, Central Business District,
Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos Nigeria
Find out more »

DEEPER LIFE

Monday, April 23 @ 8:00 AM - Tuesday, April 24 @ 5:00 PM
Pearlwort Hotel and Suites, Behind NECA House & Opposite LASPARK located at Plot 7, Impressive Close, Off L.J. Dosunmu Street, Central Business District,
Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos Nigeria
Find out more »

VODACOM

Thursday, April 26
Pearlwort Hotel and Suites, Behind NECA House & Opposite LASPARK located at Plot 7, Impressive Close, Off L.J. Dosunmu Street, Central Business District,
Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos Nigeria
Find out more »
Monday, June 2018

IDSR

Monday, June 4 @ 8:00 AM - Sunday, June 10 @ 8:00 PM
Pearlwort Hotel and Suites, Behind NECA House & Opposite LASPARK located at Plot 7, Impressive Close, Off L.J. Dosunmu Street, Central Business District,
Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos Nigeria
Find out more »

HELLEN KELLER

Tuesday, June 5 @ 8:00 AM - Thursday, June 7 @ 5:00 PM
Pearlwort Hotel and Suites, Behind NECA House & Opposite LASPARK located at Plot 7, Impressive Close, Off L.J. Dosunmu Street, Central Business District,
Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos Nigeria
Find out more »

RAMADAN OUT- PARTY

Saturday, June 16 @ 8:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Pearlwort Hotel and Suites, Behind NECA House & Opposite LASPARK located at Plot 7, Impressive Close, Off L.J. Dosunmu Street, Central Business District,
Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos Nigeria

Its another successful RAMADAN and time to celebrate and unwind with Friends and Family @ Pearlwort Hotel And Suites.

Find out more »

SAVE THE CHILDREN

Monday, June 25 @ 8:00 AM - Wednesday, June 27 @ 8:00 PM
Pearlwort Hotel and Suites, Behind NECA House & Opposite LASPARK located at Plot 7, Impressive Close, Off L.J. Dosunmu Street, Central Business District,
Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos Nigeria
Find out more »

TRICOM

Wednesday, June 27 @ 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Pearlwort Hotel and Suites, Behind NECA House & Opposite LASPARK located at Plot 7, Impressive Close, Off L.J. Dosunmu Street, Central Business District,
Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos Nigeria
Find out more »
Saturday, August 2018

ORANGE DRUGS

Saturday, August 11 @ 8:00 AM - Sunday, August 12 @ 8:00 PM
Pearlwort Hotel and Suites, Behind NECA House & Opposite LASPARK located at Plot 7, Impressive Close, Off L.J. Dosunmu Street, Central Business District,
Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos Nigeria
Find out more »

SAVE THE CHILDREN

Thursday, August 16
Pearlwort Hotel and Suites, Behind NECA House & Opposite LASPARK located at Plot 7, Impressive Close, Off L.J. Dosunmu Street, Central Business District,
Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos Nigeria
Find out more »
+ Export Events